Pedagogický sbor

Učitelé

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Jméno
Ing. Cinert
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 495
E-mail
cinert@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Franěk
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 488
E-mail
franek@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Ganbold
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 414
E-mail
ganbold@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Glončák
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 414
E-mail
gloncak@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Hanzl
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 417
E-mail
hanzl@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Hennerová
Funkce
Učitelka
Telefon
266 724 489
E-mail
hennerova@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Holek
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 487
E-mail
holek@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Bc. Jan Jelínek
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 495
E-mail
jelinek@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Mgr. Kubíčková
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 415
E-mail
kubickova@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Mgr. Kumprechtová
Funkce
Učitelka
Telefon
266 724 467
E-mail
kumprechtova@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Lahovský
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 489
E-mail
lahovsky@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Mgr. Literová
Funkce
Učitelka
Telefon
266 724 413
E-mail
literova@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Martinů
Funkce
Učitelka
Telefon
266 724 494
E-mail
martinu@sslvt.cz, spp@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Prokopová
Funkce
Učitelka
Telefon
266 724 418
E-mail
prokopova@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Bc. Švehla
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 410
E-mail
svehla@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Mgr. Terry
Funkce
Učitelka
Telefon
266 724 467
E-mail
terry@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Ing. Libor Vyhnal
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 495
E-mail
vyhnal.l@sslvt.cz
Jméno
Mgr. Vyhnalová
Funkce
Učitelka
Telefon
266 724 487
E-mail
vyhnalova@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Wirth
Funkce
Učitel
Telefon
266 724 463
E-mail
wirth@sslvt.cz

Učitelé praktické výuky

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Jméno
p. Fryč
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 424
266 724 449
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Hýbl
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 449
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Kořánek
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 424
266 724 449
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Krumpholc
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 446
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Műller
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 461
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Němec
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 449
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Pešek
Funkce
Vedoucí učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 431
266 724 439
E-mail
pesek@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Semerád
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 424
266 724 449
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Skalický
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 461
E-mail
praxe@sslvt.cz
Jméno
p. Tlustý
Funkce
Učitel OV, PV
Telefon
266 724 449
E-mail
praxe@ssl
×